Tai Chi for Good Health


This class is taught by:
This Tai Chi for Good Health class will be open to all levels, but will be geared toward beginners at first - no Tai Chi experience is necessary to join the class. Classes will take place on Tuesdays at 10:30am.
 
Tai Chi for Good Health teaches basic Tai Chi movement and leads students through learning the 24 posture form. This class is suitable for all ages and is focused on exercises that will bring about the physical and mental health benefits of Tai Chi practice.

Pricing: $20/class to drop in ($15 for age 65+)

OR save $5 per class by paying for full month up front

This class is not eligible for use of Pause Yoga class cards and Pause Yoga monthly memberships. All payments should be made directly to the instructor and checks made payable to Chris Himmel.

To register, or if you have questions about the class, please contact Chris at: (978) 857 5840 or HimmelTaiChi@gmail.com.

More information about Tai Chi and Chris can be found at www.GreatBayTaiChi.com.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Jun 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Jun 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Jun 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Jun 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Jul 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Jul 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Jul 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Jul 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Aug 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Aug 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Aug 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Aug 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Aug 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Sep 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Sep 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Sep 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher
  • Tue Sep 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Guest Teacher