Tai Chi for Good Health


This class is taught by:
This Tai Chi for Good Health class will be open to all levels, but will be geared toward beginners at first - no Tai Chi experience is necessary to join the class. Classes will take place on Tuesdays at 10:30am.
 
Tai Chi for Good Health teaches basic Tai Chi movement and leads students through learning the 24 posture form. This class is suitable for all ages and is focused on exercises that will bring about the physical and mental health benefits of Tai Chi practice.

Pricing: $20/class to drop in ($15 for age 65+)

OR save $5 per class by paying for full month up front

This class is not eligible for use of Pause Yoga class cards and Pause Yoga monthly memberships. All payments should be made directly to the instructor and checks made payable to Chris Himmel.

To register, or if you have questions about the class, please contact Chris at: (978) 857 5840 or HimmelTaiChi@gmail.com.

More information about Tai Chi and Chris can be found at www.GreatBayTaiChi.com.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Nov 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Dec 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Dec 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Dec 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Dec 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Jan 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Jan 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Jan 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Jan 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Jan 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Feb 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Feb 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Feb 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Feb 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Mar 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Wed Mar 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher