Morning Flow


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Freeman

Jennifer is the owner of Pause Yoga. She feels strongly that yoga should be accessible to all people. This feeling is manifested in her lessons as she encourages modification of postures to each individual’s ability. She guides her students to open their bodies as well as their minds and hearts, while encouraging healthy alignment and flowing breath. Her classes always feature lots of stretching & strength while keeping the energy light. Jennifer teaches a blend of Hatha yoga inspired by Vinyasa flow, Anusara, Gentle and Senior training. Her joyful spirit, kind heart & love for teaching will inspire your practice. She trained at Peachtree Yoga Center in Sandy Springs, GA, as well as certification in Gentle Senior Yoga from Yoga Vista Academy. Jennifer is a certified and Registered Yoga Teacher with the Yoga Alliance at the 200 hour level.

Kate Fazio

As a former artist, Kate was drawn to yoga by her natural tendency to explore the meaning and beauty in daily life. Her personal practice and teaching style are informed by her training in vinyasa flow and restorative yoga, as well as her past experience in weightlifting, running, and dance. She has a special interest in creative transitions and precise movement to build strength and control in a balanced and beautiful flow. Kate is a Registered Yoga Teacher at the 200 hour level as well as a Certified Herbalist, offering a holistic approach to personal fitness and wellness.
Wake up the body with this bright, flowing class. Energize and stretch out for ease of movement in your day ahead. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jennifer Freeman
  • Fri Sep 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kate Fazio
  • Mon Oct 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jennifer Freeman
  • Fri Oct 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kate Fazio
  • Mon Oct 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jennifer Freeman
  • Fri Oct 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kate Fazio
  • Mon Oct 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jennifer Freeman
  • Fri Oct 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kate Fazio
  • Mon Oct 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jennifer Freeman
  • Fri Oct 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kate Fazio
  • Mon Oct 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jennifer Freeman
  • Fri Nov 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kate Fazio
  • Mon Nov 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jennifer Freeman
  • Fri Nov 10 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kate Fazio
  • Mon Nov 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jennifer Freeman
  • Fri Nov 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kate Fazio
  • Mon Nov 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jennifer Freeman
  • Fri Nov 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kate Fazio
  • Mon Nov 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jennifer Freeman
  • Fri Dec 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kate Fazio